Barbra Streisand Movies in Order | Barbra Streisand

Barbra Streisand Movies in Order: Comprehensive Filmography

Barbra Streisand is one of the most iconic entertainers of all time, with a career spanning over six decades. She is a two-time Academy Award winner, a ten-time Grammy Award winner, and a nine-time Golden Globe Award winner. Streisand is also a successful actress, having starred in numerous films throughout her career.

Here is a comprehensive list of Barbra Streisand movies in order,

Barbra Streisand Movies in Order

Feature films

Other films

  • A Happening in Central Park (1968) (concert film)

  • One Night Only (1976) (concert film)

  • Barbra: The Concert (1994) (concert film)

  • Serving in Silence: The Margarethe Cammermeyer Story (1995) (television film)

  • Little Fockers (2010)

    Little Fockers (2010) movie poster
  • The Guilt Trip (2012)

    Guilt Trip (2012) movie poster

Streisand’s Films Have Been Both Critically and Commercially Successful, Grossing Over $1 Billion Worldwide. She Has Also Won Numerous Awards for Her Work, Including Two Academy Awards, Ten Grammy Awards, and Nine Golden Globe Awards. Streisand Is a True Icon, and Her Films Continue to Be Enjoyed by Audiences of All Ages.

Barbra Streisand Movies in Order

Barbra Streisand Movies in Order

Leave a comment